Message sent from:

The Committee

The committee meets on a regular basis, normally once or twice a term to discuss and plan future events. All parents or anyone connected to the Schools are more than welcome to attend our PTFA meetings. We hold our AGM in November of each year where we elect our key Committee Members who currently are:


Kerrie Phillips

Vice Chair

Nichola Roots


Sam Webb


Anthea Koo

Other Members

Amy Barrett

Lesley Sheed

Tiffany Voke

Nicola Barden

Rachel Scott

Ross Thompson

Samantha Webb

Lucy Sanchez

Donna Thowney

Rebecca Rose

Sammy Gilbert

Ruth Hudson

With Anita Rogers and Fiona Dorey representing the schools.