Up & Coming Events


School Visits for new parents

Time: 00:00 - 00:00

Tue 10 September 2019

Please see here for our school open dates for new admissions 2020.

Read more

Moonstone Class Assembly

Time: 09:10 - 09:30

Tue 15 October 2019

Moonstone Class Assembly

Read more

Governing Board Meeting

Time: 08:45 - 11:15

Thu 17 October 2019

Governing Board Meeting

Read more

The Book People Book Fair

Time: 15:00 - 15:30

Thu 17 October 2019

Come along to the Book People Book Fair

Read more

Diamond Class Assembly

Time: 09:00 - 09:30

Fri 18 October 2019

Diamond Class Assembly

Read more

Parents Consultation

Time: 15:30 - 18:30

Mon 21 October 2019

Parents Consultations for Years 1 and 2

Read more

Parents Consultations 2

Time: 15:30 - 18:30

Tue 22 October 2019

Parents Consultations for Years 1 and 2

Read more

Flu Immunisations

Time: 09:00 - 15:00

Wed 23 October 2019

Whole School Flu Immunisations

Read more

Amethyst Class Assembly

Time: 09:00 - 09:30

Fri 25 October 2019

Amethyst Class Assembly

Read more

Non-pupil day

Time: 09:00 - 15:00

Mon 4 November 2019

Non-pupil day: staff training

Read more

Freshwater Theatre Workshop Year 2

Time: 09:00 - 15:00

Fri 22 November 2019

Freshwater Theatre Workshop for Year 2

Read more

Peter Pan Pantomime

Time: 09:00 - 12:00

Tue 26 November 2019

Peter Pan Pantomime

Read more

Governors Meeting

Time: 08:45 - 11:30

Thu 28 November 2019

Governors Meeting

Read more

Author Visit

Time: 09:00 - 15:00

Tue 3 December 2019

Nick Butterworth will be visiting the school.

Read more

Year 1 Performance 1

Time: 09:15 - 09:45

Thu 5 December 2019

Year 1 are excited to present "Christmas with the Aliens" for all their parents.

Read more

Reception Performance 2

Time: 09:15 - 09:45

Fri 6 December 2019

Year 1 are excited to present "Christmas with the Aliens" for all their parents.

Read more

Christmas Jumper Day

Time: 09:00 - 15:00

Wed 11 December 2019

Christmas Jumper Day

Read more

Essex Fire & Rescue

Time: 09:00 - 12:00

Fri 13 December 2019

Essex Fire & Rescue will be visiting Year 2

Read more

School Carol Concert

Time: 09:00 - 12:00

Wed 18 December 2019

School Carol Concert at St Peter's Church

Read more

View all events

© 2017 Great Bradfords. All rights reserved.


Website by: