Up & Coming Events


Class Photos

Time: 09:00 - 15:00

Wed 1 May 2019

Class Photos

Read more

PTFA Meeting

Time: 09:00 - 11:00

Wed 1 May 2019

PTFA Meeting at Junior School

Read more

The Big Stitch

Time: 09:00 - 15:00

Fri 3 May 2019

Great Bradfords will be learning to sew with Braintree Museum.

Read more

Essex Fire & Rescue

Time: 09:00 - 12:00

Fri 10 May 2019

Essex Fire and Rescue will be visiting each year group in the Summer Term

Read more

Sapphire Class Assembly

Time: 09:10 - 09:30

Fri 17 May 2019

Sapphire Class Assembly

Read more

Jet Class Assembly

Time: 09:10 - 09:30

Wed 22 May 2019

Jet Class Assembly

Read more

Governing Board Meeting

Time: 08:45 - 11:15

Thu 23 May 2019

Governing Board Meeting

Read more

Summer Music Concert

Time: 13:30 - 15:00

Thu 23 May 2019

Summer Music Concert

Read more

Non-pupil day

Time: 09:00 - 15:00

Fri 24 May 2019

Non-pupil day: staff training

Read more

Moonstone Class Assembly

Time: 09:10 - 09:30

Fri 7 June 2019

Moonstone Class Assembly

Read more

Meeting for parents/carers for new admissions

Time: 19:00 - 20:00

Tue 25 June 2019

Read more

Meet the Teacher

Time: 09:30 - 12:00

Fri 28 June 2019

All children will be meeting their new teacher.

Read more

Yr 2 Performance

Time: 09:15 - 10:00

Mon 8 July 2019

Year 2 Performance:

Read more

Year 2 Performance

Time: 09:15 - 10:00

Tue 9 July 2019

Year 2 Performance:

Read more

PTFA Summer Fete

Time: 15:30 - 18:30

Fri 12 July 2019

Come and join in the fun at the PTFA Summer Fete.

Read more

School on Show

Time: 15:15 - 16:15

Thu 18 July 2019

The School and Nursery will be opening up it's doors for you to come and visit.

Read more

Year 2 Leaver's Disco

Time: 15:30 - 17:00

Fri 19 July 2019

It's party time for year 2!

Read more

Nursery and Reception Sports Day

Time: 09:30 - 10:30

Mon 22 July 2019

Come and cheer on Nursery and Reception at their Sports Day

Read more

Years 1 and 2 Sports Day

Time: 13:30 - 14:30

Mon 22 July 2019

Come and support year 1 and 2 at their Sports Day

Read more

View all events

© 2017 Great Bradfords. All rights reserved.


Website by: