Clubs


Club Day Timings/Venue Start Finish
Football

Monday

3.15 pm - 4.15 pm on the field Monday 4th March Monday 1st April
Library  Monday

3.05 pm - 3.30 pm in Library

Monday 14th January July 2019
Rascals Tuesday

3.05 pm - 4.05 pm in hall

Tuesday 8th January  Tuesday 2nd April
Olympic Sports Wednesday 3.00 pm - 4.00 pm in hall

Wednesday 27th February

Wednesday 3rd April
Maths Wednesday 3.05 pm - 3.30 pm in Library

Wednesday 16th January

July 2019
Recorder Wednesday 3.15 pm - 3.45 pm in Moonstone class

Wednesday 31st October

July 2019
Multi Skills Thursday 3.00 pm - 4.30 pm in hall Thursday 28th February

Thursday 4th April

Choir Thursday 3.15 pm - 3.45 pm in Opal class Thursday 1st November

July 2019

Gymnastics Friday 3.00 pm - 4.00 pm in hall Friday 8th March

Friday 5th April


© 2017 Great Bradfords. All rights reserved.


Website by: